Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 2/5/23


FINALS UPDATE: Grammy Awards (2.9, +0.4) and NASCAR (0.7) adjusted up while 60 Minutes (0.6, -0.2) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. The Grammy Awards aired on CBS.

Friday, February 3, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Spotted Ratings, Wednesday 2/1/23


FINALS UPDATE: Schoolhouse Rock! 50th Anniversary Singalong (0.4) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. ABC had a Schoolhouse Rock! 50th anniversary singalong special.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Spotted Ratings, Monday 1/30/23


FINALS UPDATE: The Bachelor (0.6), Bob Hearts Abishola (R) (0.4) and TMZ Investigates: Lisa Marie Presley: Unending Tragedy (0.4) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 1/29/23


FINALS UPDATE: America's Funniest Home Videos (R) (0.3) and AFC Championship (14.3, +3.3) adjusted up while Fire Country (1.9, -2.2) and America's Got Talent: All-Stars (R) (0.1) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. CBS aired Fire Country after the AFC Championship.

Saturday, January 28, 2023

© SpottedRatings.com 2009-2022. All Rights Reserved.