Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Monday 11/29/21


FINALS UPDATE: NCIS: Hawai'i (0.5) and 9-1-1 (0.9) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. NBC previewed winter game show That's My Jam after The Voice.

Monday, November 29, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 11/28/21


FINALS UPDATE: 60 Minutes (0.6), Sunday Night Football (4.5, +0.9) and Bob's Burgers (0.6) adjusted up while Football Night in America p1 (0.2, -1.0), Football Night in America p2 (0.6, -0.6), Football Night in America p3 (2.2, -1.0) and The OT (3.3) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. ABC and CBS had dueling specials with The Wonderful World Of Disney: Magical Holiday Celebration and One Last Time: An Evening with Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga. The Disney special led into the return of The Great Christmas Light Fight, while The Equalizer had a special 9/8c airing to finish its fall run.

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Friday 11/26/21


FINALS UPDATE: Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (0.4), 20/20 (0.4), Frosty the Snowman (0.5), How the Grinch Stole Christmas (0.6), 5 More Sleeps 'til Christmas (0.4) and WWE SmackDown! (0.6) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Spotted Ratings, Thursday 11/25/21


FINALS UPDATE: The Magic Maker (0.2), America's Funniest Home Videos (R) (0.3), NFL Overrun (8.6, +1.9) and Sunday Night Football (5.7, +2.2) adjusted up while Young Sheldon (R) (1.6, -0.7) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Wednesday 11/24/21


FINALS UPDATE: The Goldbergs (R) (0.4), The Wonder Years (R) (0.3), The Conners (R) (0.3), The Queen Family Singalong (R) (0.2), Survivor (1.0), Tough As Nails (0.5), CSI: Vegas (0.5) and Saturday Night Live Thanksgiving (0.6) adjusted up.


Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Tuesday 11/23/21


FINALS UPDATE: Queens (0.3), FBI (R) (0.5), FBI: International (R) (0.4), FBI: Most Wanted (R) (0.4), The Voice (0.8) and La Brea (0.5) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Monday 11/22/21


FINALS UPDATE: Dancing with the Stars (0.9), The Good Doctor (0.5), Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (0.6) and NCIS: Hawai'i (R) (0.3) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. ABC's Dancing with the Stars finished its season, up against CBS holiday classic Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.

Monday, November 22, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 11/21/21


FINALS UPDATE: 60 Minutes (0.6), Sunday Night Football (3.8, +0.8), NFL Overrun (7.0, +2.4), The OT (3.2, +0.6), The Simpsons (1.2) and The Great North (0.7) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. ABC aired the American Music Awards.

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 11/14/21


FINALS UPDATE: America's Funniest Home Videos (0.5), NFL Overrun (5.3, +1.5), Sunday Night Football (4.6, +1.0) and The Simpsons (R) (0.5) adjusted up while CSI: Vegas (R) (0.4), Bob's Burgers (R) (0.3, -0.5) and Masters of Illusion (R) (0.0) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. CBS aired special Adele One Night Only.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Tuesday 11/9/21


FINALS UPDATE: The Bachelorette (0.6) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. The CW's Supergirl ended its six-season run with a double-episode series finale.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Monday 11/8/21


FINALS UPDATE: The Voice (0.8) adjusted up while Backstage Pass: Countdown to the CMA Awards (0.2) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. NBC previewed Peacock original The Lost Symbol in the 10/9c hour.

Monday, November 8, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 11/7/21


FINALS UPDATE: The Equalizer (0.6), Sunday Night Football (4.0, +0.8), NFL Overrun (6.2, +1.9), The OT (3.1, +0.6), Bob's Burgers (0.6) and Family Guy (0.6) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 10/31/21


FINALS UPDATE: America's Funniest Home Videos (0.5), Sunday Night Football (4.3, +0.8), NFL Overrun (5.1, +0.7) and World Series (3.1, +0.3) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

© SpottedRatings.com 2009-2018. All Rights Reserved.