Saturday, April 30, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 4/24/22


FINALS UPDATE: American Idol (0.8, +0.2), The Rookie (0.4) and 60 Minutes (0.6) adjusted up while American Song Contest (R) (0.1) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Friday 4/22/22


FINALS UPDATE: NBA Playoffs (0.4), Blue Bloods (R) (0.3), Dateline (0.5) and WWE SmackDown! (0.5) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Friday, April 22, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Thursday 4/21/22


FINALS UPDATE: Movie: Jumanji: The Next Level (0.4), Young Sheldon (0.6), Ghosts (0.6) and Law and Order: Organized Crime (R) (0.3) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Tuesday 4/19/22


FINALS UPDATE: Black-ish (0.4), FBI (0.6), This Is Us (0.9) and New Amsterdam (0.4) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. ABC's Black-ish aired its series finale alongside an ABC News special on the show at 9:30.

Monday, April 18, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 4/17/22


FINALS UPDATE: America's Funniest Home Videos (0.7), American Idol (0.7), The Equalizer (0.6) and NASCAR (0.7) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Friday 4/15/22


FINALS UPDATE: Shark Tank (0.5) and WWE SmackDown! (0.5) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. CBS had the two-hour premiere of reality series Come Dance with Me.

Friday, April 15, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Monday 4/11/22


FINALS UPDATE: American Idol (0.7), CMT Music Awards (0.7) and American Song Contest (0.3) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. The CMT Music Awards aired on broadcast TV for the first time, following the move of usual CBS spring staple The Academy of Country Music Awards to Prime Video.

Monday, April 11, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Thursday 4/7/22


FINALS UPDATE: Young Sheldon (R) (0.4), Ghosts (R) (0.4), Law and Order (0.5), Law and Order: SVU (0.6) and MasterChef Junior (0.4) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted.

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Wednesday 4/6/22


FINALS UPDATE: The Kardashians - A Robin Roberts Special (0.5), Survivor (0.9), Chicago Med (0.7) and The Masked Singer (0.7) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. ABC rested its comedy anchors in favor of a Robin Roberts special on the Kardashians at 8/7c.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Sunday 4/3/22


FINALS UPDATE: America's Funniest Home Videos (0.6) and Grammy Awards (2.2, +0.4) adjusted up while 60 Minutes (0.5, -0.3) adjusted down.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. Event season continued with the Grammys on CBS.

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Spotted Ratings, Thursday 3/31/22


FINALS UPDATE: Station 19 (0.6), Young Sheldon (0.6) and Ghosts (0.6) adjusted up.

WHAT MATTERS:
  • Numbers posted. CBS premiered new comedy How We Roll at 9:30 after Ghosts.

© SpottedRatings.com 2009-2018. All Rights Reserved.